No provided you confirm your registration you will be all right
you only get removed if you don't visit the site in 150 days
Their rules:
accounts that go for 150 days without a visit to DIME's web front-end are deleted for inactivity. You don't have to do any downloading or uploading; just visit the site and your account will stay open.
Newly created accounts expire seven days after signup if they are left unconfirmed.